Advisory Board

  • Dr. Paul Andrew Mayewski, Director of the Climate Change Institute, University of Maine, Orono
  • Tim Glidden, President, Maine Coast Heritage Trust
  • Jeff Reardon, Maine Brook Trout Project Director, Trout Unlimited
  • Tom Duffus, The Conservation Fund, VP Midwest Region, Northeast Representative
  • Scott Williams, PhD, Exec. Director, Maine Volunteer Lake Monitoring Program (MLS Science Advisor)
  • D. Whitney King, Professor of Chemistry, Colby College
  • Colin Holme, Executive Director, Lakes Environmental Assoc.
  • Dick Tinsman, Retired Environmental Consultant